The Town Council has two members of staff who, between them comprise slightly more than one full time position.


Sean Carolan : Deputy Clerk

Sean Carolan

Deputy Clerk

Charles Loch : Clerk

Charles Loch


01296 712448


Both members of staff can be contacted by post or in person at:

Winslow Town Council, 28 High Street, Winslow, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3HF

Staff hours are flexible in order to best meet the needs of Council and its current activities, however every effort is made to be available to the public in the office on Wednesday mornings between 9am and 12noon.

Copyright © Winslow Town Council - site by SHARED creative