Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 108

Development Committee Agenda 18th January 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 18th January 2022

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Finance & General Purposes Agenda 220113

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes Meeting to be help at 7pm on Thursday 13th January 2022 at 28 High Street.

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 220110

Agenda for Events meeting on 10th January 2022 at 10am at 28 High St.

Tue, 04 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 14th December 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 14th December 2021.

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Events Agenda 211210

Agenda for Events meeting to be held 10th December 2021

Mon, 06 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 211208

Agenda for meeting to be held Wednesday 8th December 2021 at the Bowls Club Elmfields Gate Winslow

Thu, 02 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 23rd November 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Amenities Committee Agenda - 18th November 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Amenities Committee to be held on 18th November 2021

Fri, 12 Nov 2021

Finance and General Purposes Agenda 211108

Agenda for Finance and General Purposes Agenda for meeting on 8th Nov. 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

CouncilAgenda 211104

Agenda for Council Meeting to be held on Thursday 4th November at 7pm in the St. Laurence Room

Fri, 29 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 2nd November 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 2nd November 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Events Agenda 211029

agenda for Events Meeting on 29th Ocotber at 10am at 28 High St

Mon, 25 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 211007

Agenda for Council meeting to be held Thursday 7th October at 7pm in the St. Laurence room

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 210924

Agenda for Events meeting to be held 24th September 2021

Mon, 20 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 21st September 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 21st September 2021

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Amenities Committee Agenda 16th September 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Amenities Committee

Thu, 09 Sep 2021

Council Agenda 210902

Agenda for Council meeting to be held 2nd September 2021

Fri, 27 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 31st August 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 31st August 2021

Tue, 24 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 210820

Agenda for Events meeting on 20th August at 10 AM

Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance &General Purposes Agenda 210819

Agenda for Finance &General Purposes meeting on 19th August 2021

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 17th August 2021

Agenda for a Development Committee Agenda to be held on 17 August 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities Committee Agenda - 12th August 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Amenities Committee to be held on 12th August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 210805

Agenda for Council meeting on 5th August 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 210709

Agenda for Events meeting to be held 10am Friday July 9th

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

CouncilAgenda 210701

Agenda for Council meeting to be held Thursday 1st July 2021 at 7pm in the St. Laurence Room

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Agenda 29th June 2021

Agenda for a Development Committee meeting to be held on 29th June 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Finance & General Purposes 210615

Agenda for Finance &General Purposes Committee meeting on 15th June 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Agenda 8th June 2021

Agenda for a Development Committee meeting to be held on 8th June 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities Committee Agenda - 17th June 2021

Agenda for an Amenities Committee meeting to be held on 17th June 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 210604

Agenda for Events Meeting on 4th June 2021

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tags: Agendas