Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 122

Council Minutes 220804 Draft

Draft minutes of Council meeting held 4th August 2022

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee DRAFT Minutes - 26th July 2022

Draft minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on Tuesday 26th July 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Amenities Committee DRAFT Minutes - 21st July 2022

Draft minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on Thursday 21st July 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 5th July 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 5th July 2022

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Amenities Committee Minutes - 19th May 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 19th May 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Finance & General Purposes draft minutes

Draft minutes of Finance & General Purposes meeting held 27th June 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 14th June 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on Tuesday 14th June 2022

Tue, 05 Jul 2022

Events Committee minutes 200622 - DRAFT.

DRAFT minutes of Events Committee meeting held on 20th June 2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Council Minutes 220609 - Draft

Draft minutes of Council meeting held 9th June 2022

Tue, 21 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 24th May 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 24th May 2022

Tue, 14 Jun 2022

Council Minutes 220505

Minutes of Council meeting held 5th May 2022

Mon, 13 Jun 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 26th April 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 26th April 2022

Wed, 25 May 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 22nd March 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on Tuesday 22nd March 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

Council Minutes 220107

Minutes of council meeting held 7th January 2021

Thu, 12 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Events Draft Minutes 220425

Draft minutes of events meeting held 25th April 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 220303

Minutes of Council meeting held 3rd March 2022

Mon, 09 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee DRAFT Minutes - 22nd March 2022

Draft minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 22nd March 2022

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 1st March 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 1st March 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Finance & General Purposes Agenda 220324

Agenda for Finance & General Purposes meeting to be held 24th March 2022

Fri, 18 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Committee Draft Minutes - 17th February 2022

Draft minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 17th February 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 8th February 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 8th February 2022.

Wed, 02 Mar 2022

Amenities Committee Minutes - 18th November 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 18th November 2021

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Council Draft Minutes 220203

Draft minutes of Council meeting held 3rd February 2022

Thu, 10 Feb 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 18th January 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 18th January 2022

Wed, 09 Feb 2022

Finance &General Purposes Draft Minutes

Draft minutes of meeting held 13th January 2022

Tue, 25 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 14th December 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Devleopment Committee held on 14th December 2021

Wed, 19 Jan 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 23rd November 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Devleopment Committee held on 23rd November 2021

Tue, 21 Dec 2021

Council Minutes 211208

Minutes of Council meeting held 8th December 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Committee Minutes - 16th September 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 16th September 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Development Committee Minutes - 2nd November 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 2nd November 2021

Wed, 24 Nov 2021