Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 370

Council Agenda 221006

Agenda for Council meeting to be held 6th October at 7pm at 28 High St.

Fri, 30 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Minutes - 6th September 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 6th September 2022

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Finance & Resources Agenda 221004

Agenda for Finance & Resources meeting to be held Tuesday 4th October 2022

7pm 28 High St.

Wed, 28 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

AGAR 2022

Annual Accounting and Governance Return 2022

Tue, 27 Sep 2022

Development Committee Agenda - 27th September 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on Tuesday 27th September 2022

Wed, 21 Sep 2022

Amenities Committee Meeting Cancelled

The Amenities Committee meeting scheduled for 15th September 2022 is cancelled

Mon, 12 Sep 2022

Amenities Committee Agenda - 15th September 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Amenities Committee to be held on Thursday 15th September 2022

Thu, 08 Sep 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 16th August 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 16th August 2022

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

EWR works on Buckingham Road Sept-Nov 2022

Letter from EWR to local residents concerning the arrangements for work on the A413 railway bridge on Buckingham Road between September and November 2022.

Wed, 07 Sep 2022

Council Agenda 220908

Agenda for Council meeting to be held on Thursday 8th September

Fri, 02 Sep 2022

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda - 6th September 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on the 6th September 2022

Wed, 31 Aug 2022

Development Committee Minutes - 26th July 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 26th July 2022

Wed, 17 Aug 2022

Payments July 2022

Payments over £500 July 2022

Tue, 16 Aug 2022

Payments June 2022

Payments over £500 June 2022

Tue, 16 Aug 2022

Payments May 2022

Payments over £500 May 2022

Tue, 16 Aug 2022

Payments April 2022

Payments over £500 April 2022

Tue, 16 Aug 2022

Development Committee Agenda - 16th August 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on Tuesday 16th August 2022

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Council Minutes 220804 Draft

Draft minutes of Council meeting held 4th August 2022

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Committee DRAFT Minutes - 21st July 2022

Draft minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on Thursday 21st July 2022

Wed, 03 Aug 2022

Council Agenda - 4th August 2022

The agenda for a meeting of the Council to be held on Thursday 4th August 2022

Thu, 28 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Minutes - 5th July 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 5th July 2022

Tue, 26 Jul 2022

Amenities Committee Minutes - 19th May 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 19th May 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Development Committee Agenda - 26th July 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 26th July 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

A413 Railway Bridge footway closures

Network Rail's letter related to proposed closures of footways over the A413 railway bridge during the summer school holidays in 2022.

Tue, 19 Jul 2022

Amenities Committee Agenda - 21st July 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Amenities Committee to be held on Thursday 21st July 2022

Thu, 14 Jul 2022

Events Agenda 220718

Agenda for Events meeting to be held 10am on Monday 18th July at 28 High Street.

Tue, 12 Jul 2022

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes draft minutes

Draft minutes of Finance & General Purposes meeting held 27th June 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 14th June 2022

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on Tuesday 14th June 2022

Tue, 05 Jul 2022

Furze Lane closure update - June 2022 - EWR

A copy of the bulletin published by EWR at the end of June 22 outlining progress with work on the Furze Lane road bridge.

Sat, 02 Jul 2022

Development Committee Agenda - 5th July 2022

Agenda for a meeting of the Development Committee to be held on 5th July 2022

Wed, 29 Jun 2022