Documents

Displaying 151 to 180 of 369

Amenities Committee Minutes - 17th June 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 17th June 2021.

Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Tags: Minutes

Events Agenda 210820

Agenda for Events meeting on 20th August at 10 AM

Mon, 16 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance &General Purposes Agenda 210819

Agenda for Finance &General Purposes meeting on 19th August 2021

Fri, 13 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Agenda 17th August 2021

Agenda for a Development Committee Agenda to be held on 17 August 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Investment Policy

Investment Policy of Winslow Town Council

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

Environmental Policy

The Environmental Policy of Winslow Town Council

Fri, 06 Aug 2021

Tags: Policies

Amenities Committee Agenda - 12th August 2021

Agenda for a meeting of the Amenities Committee to be held on 12th August 2021

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 210805

Agenda for Council meeting on 5th August 2021

Thu, 29 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

CouncilMinutes 210701 DRAFT

Draft minutes of the Council meeting held 1st July 2021

Mon, 12 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Draft Minutes - 29th June 2021

Draft minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 29th June 2021

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Committee Minutes - 20th May 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 20th May 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Development Committee Minutes - 8th June 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 8th June 2021

Wed, 07 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 210603

Minutes of the Council meeting held 3rd June 2021

Tue, 06 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Events Agenda 210709

Agenda for Events meeting to be held 10am Friday July 9th

Mon, 05 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

CouncilAgenda 210701

Agenda for Council meeting to be held Thursday 1st July 2021 at 7pm in the St. Laurence Room

Fri, 25 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Agenda 29th June 2021

Agenda for a Development Committee meeting to be held on 29th June 2021

Wed, 23 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Finance & General Purposes Minutes 210615 Draft

Draft minutes of Finance &General Purposes Committee meeting held 15th June 2021

Mon, 21 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

AGAR Part 1 and 2 2021

Annual Governance and Accountability Return 2021

Thu, 10 Jun 2021

Agenda Finance & General Purposes 210615

Agenda for Finance &General Purposes Committee meeting on 15th June 2021

Wed, 09 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Minutes - 18th May 2021

Minutes of a Development Committee meeting held on 18th May 2021

Tue, 08 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 210513

Minutes of Council meeting held Thursday 13th May 2021

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

WNP Review 2021 - Report of initial consultation

Report of the findings from the initial consultation for the Winslow Neighbourhood Plan Review, which was conducted between February and April 2021.

Mon, 07 Jun 2021

Development Agenda 8th June 2021

Agenda for a Development Committee meeting to be held on 8th June 2021

Wed, 02 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Amenities Committee Agenda - 17th June 2021

Agenda for an Amenities Committee meeting to be held on 17th June 2021

Tue, 01 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Events Agenda 210604

Agenda for Events Meeting on 4th June 2021

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Council Agenda 210603

Agenda for Council Meeting on 3rd June 2021

Sat, 29 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Development Committee Minutes - 27th April 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Development Committee held on 27th April 2021

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Amenities Committee Minutes - 18th March 2021

Minutes of a meeting of the Amenities Committee held on 18th March 2021

Tue, 25 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Furze Lane Burial Ground Regulations

Regulations for the Furze Lane Burial Ground

Sun, 16 May 2021

Amenities Committee Agenda - 20th May 2021

Agenda for the Amenities Committee meeting to be held on Thursday 20th May 2021

Thu, 13 May 2021

Tags: Agendas