Staff


Staff

The Town Council has two members of staff who, between them comprise slightly more than one full time position.

 

Charles Loch : Clerk

Charles Loch

Clerk

01296 712448
clerk@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Sean Carolan : Deputy Clerk

Sean Carolan

Deputy Clerk

1296712448
clerk@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk

 

Both members of staff can be contacted by post or in person at:

Winslow Town Council, 28 High Street, Winslow, Buckinghamshire, MK18 3HF

Staff hours are flexible in order to best meet the needs of Council and its current activities, however every effort is made to be available to the public in the office on Tuesday,Wednesday and Thursday  mornings.

 

Hugh Morton : Councillor and Chairman

Hugh Morton

Councillor and Chairman

01296 713176
hugh.morton@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Gordon Wiseman : Councillor and Deputy Chairman

Gordon Wiseman

Councillor and Deputy Chairman

01296 712386
gordon.wiseman@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Colin Bishopp : Councillor

Colin Bishopp

Councillor


colin.bishopp@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Wendy Castle : Councillor

Wendy Castle

Councillor

01296 713829
wendy.castle@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Trish Cawte : Councillor

Trish Cawte

Councillor

01296 713468
trish.cawte@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Harry Chambers : Councillor

Harry Chambers

Councillor

01296 713607
harry.chambers@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
David Chandler : Councillor

David Chandler

Councillor


david.chandler@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Shirley Knight : Councillor

Shirley Knight

Councillor

01296 713765
shirley.knight@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Llew Monger : Councillor

Llew Monger

Councillor

01296 714047
llew.monger@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Laura Rees : Councillor

Laura Rees

Councillor


laura.rees@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Roger Slevin : Councillor

Roger Slevin

Councillor

07860836019
roger.slevin@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Roy van de Poll : Councillor

Roy van de Poll

Councillor

01296 713112
roy.vandepoll@winslowtowncouncil.gov.uk
Copyright © Winslow Town Council - site by SHARED creative